Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters
J.S. Paluch Company, Inc.
3708 River Rd. Suite 400
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Telephone: 847-678-9300  |  Toll Free: 800-621-5197

Customer Service for Bulletin Ads and Calendars:
1-800-566-6170
customercare@jspaluch.com 
Information on Worship Resources, Music Products, wlpmusic.com:
1-800-566-6150
wlpcs@jspaluch.com
Questions, Comments, Problems with websites:
webmaster@jspaluch.com
Vice President And Chief Sales Officer:
Steve Nanai, NanaiS@jspaluch.com
 
 
Corporate Locations
    Midwest Region   |   East Region   |   South Region   |   Southwest Region   |   West Region  
To contact your local office, please find the state and office serving your area
Midwest Region
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Wisconsin

J.S. Paluch Company, Inc.
3708 River Rd. Suite 400
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Main Phone: 847-678-9300
Fax: 847-233-2940
Toll Free: 1-800-621-5197

Parish Services Manager: Kevin Royal, RoyalK@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Steve Nache,  NacheS@jspaluch.com
 
Missouri, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana, Kansas & Nebraska

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
#23 Jason Court
St. Charles, MO. 63304
Main Phone: 636-329-9184
Fax: 636-329-8202
Toll Free: 1-855-685-5703

Parish Services Manager: Kevin Royal, RoyalK@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Vincent DiNicola, DiNicolaV@jspaluch.com

Western Pennsylvania

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
316 Thomson Park Dr.
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Main Phone: 724-772-8850
Fax: 724-772-0154
Toll Free: 1-800-945-6629

Parish Services Manager: Kevin Royal, RoyalK@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District
 Manager:
 Vincent DiNicola, DiNicolav@jspaluch.com

East Region
Connecticut, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC 
 
J.S. Paluch Co., Inc.
510 Thornall Street, Suite 140
Edison, NJ 08837
Main Phone: 732-516-1900
Fax: 732-516-1919
Toll Free: 1-800-524-0263

Director of Parish Services : Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Robert Bober, boberr@jspaluch.com

South Region
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
4300 NW 124th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Main Phone: 954-345-4900
Fax: 954-345-4904
Toll Free: 1-800-432-3240

Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.fl.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Vivian Murciano, MurcianoV@jspaluch.com

Puerto Rico
 
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
Bayamon Gardens Shopping Center
Suite 8
Carr. 167  Esq. Castiglioni Av.
Bayamon, PR 00957
Main Phone: 787-995-2202

Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.pr.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Hector Brignoni, Brignonih@jspaluch.com

Southwest Region
 
Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

J.S. Paluch Company
440 Benmar Dr. Ste. 1230
Houston, TX 77060
Main Phone: 281-506-3260
Fax: 281-506-3268
Toll Free: 1-800-833-5941

Parish Services Manager: John Schnaithman, SchnaithmanJ@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager:  Nick Carter, CarterN@jspaluch.com

Louisiana

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
2439 Manhattan Blvd., Ste. 307
Harvey, LA 70058
Main Phone: 504-368-5552
Fax: 504-368-5575
Toll Free: 1-800-438-8931

Parish Services Manager: John Schnaithman, SchnaithmanJ@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Heather Gaudet, gaudeth@jspaluch.com

West Region
 
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
9400 Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Main Phone: 562-692-0484
Fax:  562-692-6188
Toll Free: 1-800-231-0805

Parish Services Manager: John Schnaithman, SchnaithmanJ@jspaluch.com 
Bulletin Support: jsp.ca.lce@jspaluch.com
Northern California District Manager: Dean Hartwig, hartwigd@jspaluch.com
Southern California District ManagerJustin Willis, willisj@jspaluch.com

Ssl_trust_logo