Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Wisconsin
J.S. Paluch Company, Inc.
3708 River Rd. Suite 400
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Main Phone: 847-678-9300
Fax: 847-233-2940
Toll Free: 1-800-621-5197
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Colleen Rafferty,  raffertyc@jspaluch.com
 
Missouri, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana, Kansas & Nebraska 
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
#23 Jason Court
St. Charles, MO. 63304
Main Phone: 636-329-9184
Fax: 636-329-8202
Toll Free: 1-855-685-5703
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Kevin Royal, RoyalK@jspaluch.com

Western Pennsylvania
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
316 Thomson Park Dr.
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Main Phone: 724-772-8850
Fax: 724-772-0154
Toll Free: 1-800-945-6629
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Brian DeHaas, DehaasB@jspaluch.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC
J.S. Paluch Co., Inc.
510 Thornall Street, Suite 140
Edison, NJ 08837

Main Phone: 732-516-1900
Fax: 732-516-1919
Toll Free: 1-800-524-0263

Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Kirk Durham, Durhamk@jspaluch.com
 

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
4300 NW 124th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Main Phone: 954-345-4900
Fax: 954-345-4904
Toll Free: 1-800-432-3240
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, GuzmanC@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.fl.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Daniel Radillo, RadilloD@jspaluch.com

Puerto Rico
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
Bayamon Gardens Shopping Center Suite 8
Carr. 167 Esq. Castiglioni Av.
Bayamon, PR 00957

Main Phone: 787-995-2202
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, GuzmanC@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.pr.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Hector Brignoni, BrignoniH@jspaluch.com

 

Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
J.S. Paluch Company
5 Grogan’s Park Drive
Suite 115
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Main Phone: 281-506-3260
Fax: 281-506-3268
Toll Free: 1-800-833-5941
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Anthony Brassil, BrassilA@jspaluch.com


Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi
J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
2439 Manhattan Blvd., Ste. 307
Harvey, LA 70058

Main Phone: 504-368-5552
Fax: 504-368-5575
Toll Free: 1-800-438-8931
Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.il.lce@jspaluch.com
District Manager: Heather Gaudet, gaudeth@jspaluch.com



 

Southern California

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
9400 Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Main Phone: 562-692-0484
Fax: 562-692-6188
Toll Free: 1-800-231-0805

Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.ca.lce@jspaluch.com
District ManagerJustin Willis, willisj@jspaluch.com


Northern California

California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

J. S. Paluch Co., Inc.
2125 Oak Grove Road.
Suite 328 Bldg 12
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Main Phone: 925-239-1410
Fax: 925-932-2257
Toll Free: 1-800-675-5051

Director of Parish Services: Cristy Guzman, Guzmanc@jspaluch.com
Bulletin Support: jsp.ca.lce@jspaluch.com
District ManagerMarcy Kwiatkowski, Kwiatkowskim@jspaluch.com